~ blogging my fangirl-ness

I can read hangul, understand basic phrase, can catch up easy and common dialogue, and obviously: can use online dictionary, lol. That’s it. People say it’s learning by doing, so here I am… Feel free to correct my translation work. This is my own practice ground, so take everything with huge grain of salt. Lol. Thanks~

[TWITTER] YoonHee Couple

Yunjae-yah, what’s so good about Siwon.. ㅠ Yunjae, you’re such a fool.. ♥ For me, Yunjae Junhee… that’s all I’m going to say.. Junhee. Hing.. ♥

Source: Seo Inguk’s Twitter

Translation Credit: Allkpop, edited by me

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 1, 2012 by in Reblog, SNS, Trans and tagged , , , .
Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

you don't know me.

when life speaks; listen.

THE VAULT

~ Life is Too Short for Bad Dramas ~

thundie's prattle

kdrama fluff and stuff

Cassiopeia Indonesia (Fans Of TVXQ & JYJ)

We Are Support All Five Stars

Chienna

Asian Entertainment Express

Coolsmurf Domain

reminiscing about times spent together...

Ripgal's Haven of Insanity

R for Ramble Rant and Rave Rhetorical

fashion follows yoochun

meet Chompoo, Shinta, Legra, Siqi, Piao and Ayu here!

